>09/18/12 - 11:25am

Glee's 'Britney 2.0' EP Is Now On iTunes!

Glee's 'Britney 2.0' EP Is Now On iTunes!

You Gleeks and major Britney fanatics can now download Glee's "Britney 2.0" EP on iTunes!

The tracklist is as follows:
1. 3 (Glee Cast Version)
2. Boys / Boyfriend (Glee Cast Version)
3. Gimme More (Glee Cast Version)
4. Hold It Against Me (Glee Cast Version)
5. Womanizer (Glee Cast Version)
6. Everytime (Glee Cast Version)
7. Oops!...I Did It Again (Glee Cast Version)
8. (You Drive Me) Crazy (Glee Cast Version)

Take a listen to a few of the tracks including "Everytime," "Hold It Against Me" and "Gimme More" here on And be sure to watch Glee's "Britney 2.0" episode this Thursday, September 20th at 9pm ET following The X Factor on FOX. I freakin' cannot wait for Thursday night, y'all! xx


Click here to purchase "Britney 2.0" from iTunes for $8.99 now.

Don't miss a Britney beat — follow blogger Britannica on Facebook and Twitter!

24 Fans Online


Get email updates:

LanguagesUnited States

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Suomi
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • United States