Is That True There is a New OfficiaL Britney Website?

Average: 3 (2 votes)

Hi Guys,

I've heard that Britney will have a new official website, is that true?! so.. how about this one [www.britney.com], it will still running or not?
If you know any information about this, please inform me..

Have a Good day..!!

POSTED BY SPEARSSOLDIER

Replies for this Forum Topic

Thanks for the info hannah Smiling

-Brit'sSoLdieR-

Britney has always had two websites: Britney.com (managed by Jive Records to promote her music) and Britneyspears.com (her official artist website, which advertises other stuff as well as her music, like movies and fragrances).
Britneyspears.com hasn't been updated in a really long time, but it is meant to be being relaunched at some stage. That is the website that Britney has always used to post messages directly to her fans, so I can't imagine it's going to close down. It might be relaunched when her next album comes out and she starts getting more involved with promotion again.