www.britney.com

Does anyone know who is the administrator of this site?Far as I know this is an official Britney site but for fans,because they don't give us real news about the career of Britney.Why they not answer our questions on forum give us news about a possible new album,tour....I'm confused,anyone know something?

POSTED BY MKS21

Replies for this Forum Topic

I know about www.britneyspears.com but to give you a example-I'm from Romania and my favourite football team had a pricipal site where you can buy tickets..... and a secondary site for fans with news,pics,vids....but administrated mostly by the club.Someone who's related to Britney should involved in this site and give as hot news and ....

--
Britney4ever!

well all i know is that this a good site of britney but the official one is the ''www.britneyspears.com"!
in the official site you have to pay to be a member! and you recieve news from britney,see personal videos and have the chance to contact with her! also you buy things from her store and have better prices for the tickets! visit it and you will see! i hope i helped you a bit!!!