>11/30/11 - 3:58pm

Pre-Order 'Criminal (Remixes)' Now!

The digital remix EP for Britney's latest single, "Criminal," is now available for pre-order from Britney's official music store! The tracklist includes fierce remixes from mixmasters DJ Laszlo, Varsity Team and more. The EP will be available for download on Dec. 6, but you can pre-order your copy now!

Official "Criminal (Remixes)" Tracklist:
1. Criminal [DJ Laszlo Mixshow Edit]
2. Criminal [DJ Laszlo Club Mix]
3. Criminal [Tom Piper & Riddler Remix]
4. Criminal [Varsity Team Extended Remix]
5. Criminal [Varsity Team Mixshow]

16 Fans Online


Get email updates:


  • Canada
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • España
  • United States